Looking here & Looking there

For a second, I thought I’ll write something about Harry Potter, the books, or the movies, the characters, or how they had an impact on me.
A second look, and I was back to an empty head, given the different spelling, and of course the change in meaning.

Pensive is a heavy word, and you would associate it with mature elderly people, contemplating about the good ol’ days. But I think I see little kids with the most pensive look on their faces. Wondering about the big world full of surprises around them, new wonders, brand new sights and sounds.

Here’s to pensive kids.

Oh and yes, if you have those cute pictures, do share .

image

Pensive Hedwig

Based on today’s prompt .

Leave a Reply

